Office Bearers

HRH The Princess Royal
Chancellor of the University

Honorary Presidents
Timothy O'Shea Kt


David R Gilmour



Stephen G Hillier

Honorary Secretary

David A Lamb

Honorary Treasurer

T Finlay Marshall

Honorary Editor

Peter B Freshwater

Immediate Past President

Oonagh Gray

Honorary Accounts Examiner

Eric Brown

Assistant Secretary

Joan Meikle


Executive Committee Members 2020-2021

Ian Campbell

Jack McLaren
Joyce E Richardson

Jenny Scott

Essie M B Tough

Student Representatives

Andrew Wilson, President, EUSA
Beth Fellows, Vice-President Activities and Services, EUSA

Julia Stenhouse, President, EU Sports Union


Editorial Committee

Convener and Reviews Editor

Ian Campbell


Honorary Editor
Peter B Freshwater


Assistant Editor

John R Sutherland

Lucinda L Mackay
Jack McLaren
Joyce E Richardson 
Ritchie Walker
Ian Wotherspoon